Writing Echoes

Delijah's Writing Blog

NaNo’16 Plan: Final Paralell Timeline (October 25th)

Well, here it is, plot twist aside, we’ve got a one-liner timeline of Parallel. As you can see there are ten colours and they represent the (urgh) ten story lines that should come together to make a whole. Hopefully because I have got no physical time for the middle step.

nano16_paralell-timeline_final

There are 19 characters, out of which, somehow there are 9 male, 9 female and a sexless one, from different ethnicities, cultures and such. I’m a bit on the overwhelmed side, but hey. No guts, no glory.

parallel_character_oct25

And I still have Yuma around, whom I’m not sure what to do about… Yeah, I’ll tell you about Yuma some other day… Maybe in December…

2 responses to “NaNo’16 Plan: Final Paralell Timeline (October 25th)